Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
About  |  Contact  |  View Cart   

Historical Gaming- Any Table



Historical gaming covers all major eras from history including:
  • Ancient
  • Medieval
  • Napoleonic
  • WWI & WWII
These games cover land, sea, and air and a variety of scales from small skirmishes to epic battles.

  • Please select the number of seats you are reserving (limit two per table).
  • Currently, we are limiting observers at the tables.
  • Masks are recommended but not required.

Historical Gaming- Any Table

Cost:
$ FREE
HIST:   Sun, Oct 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

HIST:   Sun, Oct 31, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

HIST:   Sun, Nov 7, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

HIST:   Sun, Nov 14, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

HIST:   Sun, Nov 21, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

HIST:   Sun, Nov 28, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

HIST:   Sun, Dec 5, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

HIST:   Sun, Dec 12, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

HIST:   Sun, Dec 19, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

HIST:   Sun, Dec 26, 2021 at 10:00 am to 1:30 pm
Add to Cart

                     Join us on Discord









CONTACT US

  • Ph: (719) 531-9863
  • Email: ShopGamersHavenco@gmail.com
  • Address: 5730 Academy Blvd N
    Colorado Springs, CO 80918
  • Hours: Daily 10a - 6p